Skip to content

At least she’s honest!

March 10, 2010

Today has been a somewhat “challenging” day with Baby Bean. At the moment she has decided that she no longer needs her afternoon nap – although her behaviour would suggest differently. Both Baby Bean and Curly get hyper when they are tired, its almost like they go into overdrive in case they fall asleep.

This afternoon Baby Bean has been sat on the “sorry cushion” approximately 5 times in the space of one hour so I’m not sure its having any effect. But the funniest thing was when my Mum came around for tea and asked me how my day had gone. I think my face said it all, Mum turned to Baby Bean and asked, are you being a naughty girl for Mummy? To which Baby Bean promptly replied “Yes” and followed it up with a cheeky grin.

Well, at least she’s honest!

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 11, 2010 9:30 am

    Hahaha, I love this age – H is doing same, went to mum’s and she touched the lamp, Grandad told her to get off to which she replied “no”, I told her to get off to which she giggled, Grandma told her to get off and she rolled her eyes. She got off it as I walked towards her to move her. They are proper kids now eh!

Leave a Reply

