Skip to content

So long farewell, auf wiedersehen, adieu – only joking!!

August 20, 2010

This is goodbye for now, but only to the blog that is mummymatters.wordpress.com!!

I have bitten the bullet and now have my “domain” so please come and see me at my new home:-

http://deepinmummymatters.com

Thank you for your support so far.  Please add me to your “favourites” or subscribe to my new site to get me straight to your inbox!! Don’t be a stranger, come and say hello.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. mumtoj permalink
    August 20, 2010 11:00 pm

    love the new site, couldn’t find a subscribe button though xxxxx

  2. August 22, 2010 6:24 am

    You haven’t put up subscribe options on your new blogs.

    • Sabina Green permalink
      August 22, 2010 10:49 am

      Sorry, I forgot “un-hide” the left column which had the subscription field in it – thanks for pointing that out to me! x

  3. Heather permalink
    December 6, 2011 9:45 pm

    Please email me! I have a question about your blog! ☺
    HeatherVonSj@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

